Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fly like a cheesestick

In her own words

My subscription has ended (12/31) and I am no longer an active member. I am definitely a girl who wants to find her man to enjoy everyday life with. I love to be loved and show affection. I want to have a good time and a good laugh and be around positive people. I have recently graduated with an Associates degree in HIM and I work at a local hospital in Cincinnati. I'm smart, sassy, and like to conversate. My family means the world to me and I want to be with someone who has strong family values. I believe communication is key to a good relationship, without it it's just not going to work. I want someone with an open mind and a good outlook on life. I want to travel to interesting places with someone I love. I have a seven year old daughter, so please consider this! I would like to have another child in the future but would be content if this did not happen. I want to meet someone who is also looking for that one relationship and is going to take the time to make it work (or else I wouldn't be on here, right?)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

...and want them as soon as I have the space for them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mainstrasse, Newport on the Levee, pretty much anyplace as long as the company is good


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Being a mom, my family, shopping, going out with friends, vacations, trying new things/going to new places, laughing, Italian food, reading, trying to achieve my goal weight, listening to music (country, pop), watching one of my dvr tv shows...

For fun

I enjoy going out and having fun as much as I like to stay home and hang out. I like going to movies, eating out, road trips, getting a drink, Reds games, Bengals games, putt-putt, bowling, parks, festivals, etc...

Last read

Yes, I fell into the hype on the Fifty Shades of Grey books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a local hospital in the Trauma Registry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference