Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl, looking for a guy...

In her own words

Who I am...well let's give it a go. I'm very passionate about theater and music. I'm hardworking and very dedicated to others, but I love to have fun. It is very infrequent that I'm not laughing- I love to laugh! I love to travel but haven't had much opportunity so far in my life. I've been to New York City and absolutely loved it, along with Los Angelas, San Fransisco, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Florida, New Orleans, El Paso, Seattle. Goal places: Germany (my grandmother is from Germany), New York City again, Mexico...lots more that I just can't think of right now. During my free time I'm usually found with a book (or anymore kindle as the case may be) in hand curled up on my couch, though there are times that book is replaced by my remote to catch up on the TV that I've missed. I have a close personal relationship with my DVR as I work 12-hour shifts. When I'm not at work and I'm not just trying to relax I usually try to hang out with my friends, sometimes at their house, sometimes my place, and other times out. I'm looking for somebody who is looking for the real thing, not just something casual. I don't like guys who play games and lie to me. I would want somebody who has a good sense of humor but also knows when they need to be serious, is a gentleman who can plan a date but then can turn around and kid around and playfully tease me at the same time. I'm sure there are other things I look for in a guy...none of which I can think of for now. Honestly, I'm not very good at writing or talking about myself, but I'm rather open about talking about myself. Just ask! Also, I'm really not good at this online dating thing. I think this is a great way for an initial meeting but meeting in person is the best way to really get to know a person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat a few years ago. I love animals just haven't gotten another one yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unwind, Oakley, Hyde Park, Neons, pretty much anywhere with a chill atmosphere and great people to talk to I'm there!

Favorite things

I like just about all music but punk and rap, love theatre, and ballet. Favorite TV shows would be New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, Castle, etc.

For fun

I like going to the movies, reading, going to the theatre, Reds baseball games, UC football games (I'd love to get to a Bengals game some time!), and generally hanging out.

Last read

Gone Girl, Game of Thrones, and before that Neverwear by Neil Giamen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral