Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-50 in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ampliando posibilidades!!!

In her own words

Hello! First of all I must clarify that I live in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm going to Miami frequently for work or vacation and so I thought of using this tool to meet interesting people there and to have friends to enjoy the city. Also you never know where you'll find the person you dream, could share this journey that is life ... I divorced two years ago and I have a 13 year old daughter who lives with me ... I am a person who appears to be of strong character. I seem to not be afraid of challenges and I start my ideas apparently decisively, ... but deep down I am romantic and fragile as any human being, even for me as a woman. Convinced that no time should be lost in conflicts and analyze ethereal, yet I like to talk much or discuss issues that go beyond the basics. I hate hypocrisy, pessimism, intolerance, abuse of power and cowardice. I love to talk, share time with friends, my family, where I feel that could be a good thing, if only feels good for a smile ripped ... My birth language is Spanish, so if you do not speak Spanish, do not even try ... hahahah

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vivo en Caracas, pero voy con frecuencia a Miami. Amo el mar, el color del cielo cuando se esta en la playa, su olor, la brisa. Disfruto los espacios abiertos, una terraza , un jardin. Cualquier lugar donde se pueda compartir una buena conversacio

Favorite things

Cine, musica, restaurantes, teatro, politica... me gusta conocer de estos temas, busco informacion, aunque no soy experta en ninguno de ellos...

For fun

Basta con una buena conversacion, inteligente, sobre politica, musica, historia, cine, vinos... Adoro viajar, conocer ciudades, su cultura...he tenido la oportunidad de conocer el norte de Europa, falta mucho aun...

Last read

La Biografia de Steve Jobs. Comence pero no me intereso tanto (quizas lo retomo, pues me lo han recomendado mucho) 50 Shades of Grey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college