Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ciao_bells

41 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in Massachusetts, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh my God, Becky, look at her profile. It is so big.

In her own words

Well, you clicked your way here so hi. I’ll try to tell you all of the typical things you might want to know without sounding like every other profile out here. (i.e., I feel equally comfortable in dresses and jeans, I love to run, I hate toxic waste, etc.) Well…I feel equally comfortable in dresses and jeans, I love to run and I hate toxic waste. In all seriousness, feel free to ask me about anything I leave out. I’ll answer unless it’s creepy. Or maybe I’ll still answer. Some things about me: I have two beautiful, crazy boys who make me smile every day. They’re the reason I know that Mine Craft is serious business and little brothers can very easily get kicked out of Clash of the Clans. I’m an aspiring writer. I could probably turn this profile into a dissertation but I’ll spare you. This time. But just wait until Oprah discovers me. I’m the planner in my group of friends. A lot of the planning involves martinis and wine. Usually not at the same time. I don’t eat fish. Go ahead and mock me. Everyone else does. But I’m on a life-long quest to find the perfect cheeseburger. It’s harder than it sounds. I can’t say I have a laundry list of things that I’m looking for. I think sometimes people hit it off and there’s no explanation why. But, being confident and self-sufficient with a healthy dose of good humor and snark goes a long way with me. I’m fluent in sarcasm and would love for you to be as well. I’m a pretty active person and I love working out - PiYo, P90X3, a run along the beach or the woods. All makes for a happier me. Pushing for a 10K this year - mayyyybe a half marathon. I've done a couple sprint triathlons and haven't drown so that's a win in itself. Basically, I want to try new foods, buy crazy Groupons (zipling!) and visit exciting places. I want to curl up on the couch and watch football, good movies and reruns of Bar Rescue. I want to laugh at Tina Fey and convince you that she really, really should be my best friend. I want a lot of things but mostly to have fun and laugh at ridiculous things…while eating an awesome cheeseburger. So message me and say hi. Maybe a little more than hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel – NYC, Los Angeles, Disney, Las Vegas, Rome, Sorrento, Capri, London. And there are so many places on my “To See” list.

Favorite things

Football, shopping, cheeseburgers, wine, movies that make me laugh & books that make me sigh. Walking the beach & being out on the water. Surrounding myself with people who like to laugh, have a good time & eat a lot of appetizers.

For fun

Drinks with friends, girls night with my crazy but wonderful family. On Sundays, I love making fun of Peyton Manning.

Last read

Currently reading Entreleadership by Dave Ramsey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
But I like to think that I'm writing the next great American novel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral