Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | West Hempstead, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles of Hempstead, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There are things you do because they feel right & they may make no sense & they may make no money & it may be the real reason we are here

In her own words

I'm a free spirit who enjoys having fun and being a part of something. I love feeling love, I love touch, I love giving love and I love being with someone who is if nothing else confident with themselves. I like to think there's someone out there who appreciates life and living and the present moment as much as I do and can express themselves along side me. I have a strong personality and would greatly appreciate someone who can take control of me as well as let me take control of them in a healthy balance. I do understand the great benefits of communication in a relationship as well as honesty, and I maintain both to the best of my ability. I don't believe in fear or jealousy and I probably don't respond well to these attributes in others. But overall I hate being alone, I feel as if I have so much to give and am ready to share with someone who's worth it. I love to smile, and to see the ones I love smile:] I teach horseback riding for the past 6 years and I bartend; both require me to be strong and loud but when I leave work, I leave work. Botanical gardens, parks, restaurants, trails, beaches, bars I like to go everywhere and try new things and have a great time. I think some people take life way too seriously and miss all the important parts like how the air smells or the sound of the breeze through the trees, or the touch of a lovers arms around you on a fall afternoon, but thats getting a bit too mushy. Like I tell my students, just take a breath and listen to what life (the situation) is trying to tell you. Oh, and I have a pit bull named Lucy who I'm convinced is the love of my life until proven otherwise. I have two parrots as well so if you're not an animal lover, with my dogs, birds and horses I might not be your perfect match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My Pit bull Lucy is my absolute love. Greatly enjoy spending my free time with her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the city because of the richness in diversity and variation of hot spots. I also love getting exotic and different foods/drinks from flushing to long beach. I love finding new places to go.

Favorite things

I love the Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alice in Chains and Pearl Jam. I also listen to a lot of popular music as well, my ipod pretty much covers all genres.. only a couple country songs ;]

For fun

My free time I love doing just about anything from going to the city to walk around central park to rock climbing to just walking around the town with some ice cream. I love being outside and being around people.

Last read

An equestrian magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I Teach Horseback Riding and I Bartend
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Sweedish ..basically eastern Europe
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference