Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of magic...

In her own words

First, I feel I must explain my odd choice of username......My friends and I have a borderline obsession with the witchy ways of Stevie Nicks, and thus Church of Stevie was born. If you and I make it to a third date, maybe I will even show you my shrine. Well, if that didn't scare you away....You will find I am a rather charming, grounded, independent gal from the midwest. I am sometimes deep and introspective and other times a total goober. I love laughing at the awkward moments in life, regardless of whether I am a participant or an observer. So, if on our first date you fall off your bar stool; yes, I will laugh in your face but will pick you right up and pat you on the back. I strive to always be a source of positivity in my relationships: family, work, friendships and show people to not take life so darn seriously. Doogie says it best "When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. true story!" Yep, that sums up my motto in life. On a more serious note, I have a profoundly deep faith in buddhism, and consistently seek self awareness and growth. You don't have to meditate or om everyday, but I would prefer you to have your own spiritual interests - regardless of the label it takes. I never stop asking why, and I would hope you have the same seeking spirit. What am I trying to get out of this whole experience? Well, it would be grand if I met the ubiquitous dream man - but I'd be equally happy with a few new friends as well!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bikram yoga herald square/ or williamsburg, st mazie when the superbly talented morgan okane is playing, cloisters, strolls along dumbo waterfront, sushi at bozu, vino at bodega wine bar, oneness meditation meetups, and so much more


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

so many likes, off the top of my head...movies: recent: beasts of the southern wild, old times: au revoir les enfants, classics: neverending story music: local: morgan okane, playlist: beach house, tanya tucker, m83, devandra banhart, more food:

For fun

Fun can be so many things. Coffee and people watching, yoga, live music, cart wheels in the park, drawing, painting, creating, art-ing, bad karaoke, segway tours (surprisingly quite fun), sunday barbeques, upstate escapes, dirty jokes, high fives!

Last read

I am not ashamed that I just finished the fifty shades trilogy, yes I read all three. My go tos: salinger, kerouac, hemmingway, john irving. Lots of non fiction - primarily in the metaphysical/ spiritual categories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design a line of women's outerwear (coats/ jackets of all sorts) for major brands and retailers
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral