Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles of Alameda, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Together

In her own words

Hi There! I'm sure you know how difficult it is to sum yourself up in 2500 words buy I will try my best to do so. I am a warm and loving person. Easy going on most things, strong and persevering in others. Appreciating life as it comes. I see value in every person and respect that each of us has something meaningful to share. I am always willing to extend my support while allowing people to have their space to grow. After all, our sense of who we are is shaped by our response to life's adversities. With this philosophy, its no wonder I am a social worker by profession. I feel so blessed living in the Bay Area! There are so many things to do, see, taste, and learn to enrich one's soul. My boys (SF Giants) always make the summer so exciting! Plenty of sunshine makes weekend hikes around the East Bay with my sidekick Georgia feel like a mini-vacation. The variety of food and the creativity in its preparation can turn anyone (including little ol' me) into a veritable foodie. And there are endless things to do with my friends from movies to urban adventures and of course racing through the Bay waters on a dragonboat. I would love to be in the company of a loving, smart and funny man. Someone who has a strong sense of self, exudes a quiet strength and has a realistic, but hopeful view of life. I like someone who is comfortable in expressing himself in terms of what he thinks and how he feels. He can carry conversations from the mundane to ones that are thought provoking. But at the end of the day, who really does know what kind of person will fit them well? I take life as it comes. I hope you do too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

I paddle a dragonboat on the weekends.

Last read

Currently reading The Son by Jo Nesbo. Last read Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral