Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I don't really know what to say about myself except I'm probably going to come across awkward on this thing no matter what. I've never really tried to meet people online but I'm willing to give it a shot. Lets see. I'm just a goofy, fun loving girl who loves to laugh. I don't take myself too seriously (most of the time) and I really just like living. I basically just got back from the Philippines where I was a Peace Corps Volunteer for 27 months. I really like meeting new people and finding out their story. I love traveling and trying new things. I LOVE being active and getting outdoors! Hiking, running, biking, white water rafting, scuba diving, you name it- I'm probably up for it! I try to be open minded about almost everything but I'm still human. I'm kind of in a transition point of my life where I'm trying to figure out what my next steps are. Do I want to get a real grown-up job? Settle down? Travel and live spontaneously? I'm here, so obviously I'm looking to meet someone to share my life with, and mostly just meet some people to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who is goofy. I like people who can act like adults but also act incredibly silly. I will probably make fun of you so if you can't take a joke, we might not get along. I want someone who likes to travel, who is smart, who is funny, who is simple and laid back and not overly arrogant. I want someone who is consistent, the ups and downs kinda drive me crazy. But honestly, most importantly I'm just looking for someone I can connect with and who can I can trust to be a nice guy. I want honestly. It can kinda take awhile for me to warm up to you and let you in but once you're in my heart, you'll have a hard time getting rid of me. Okay- I'm through trying to sell myself. If you are interested, just email me and we can take things one step at a time from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

For fun

I like to chill. I like to hang out with friends, drink beer, and laugh a lot. I like to go out and explore new places. I love traveling, even solo. I like arcades. I like volunteering. Anything outdoors or near water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral