Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
make it a great day

In his own words

Well ultimately I have always been a happy person and content with the way my lifes been. But I am always striving to make it better and at least more fun. It would be nice to find that special someone who is also happy in life and just wants the same. If your not happy in life now theres no sense in trying to meet someone to make yourself happy or better, I've learned that it doesn't work that way. Ah what else about me, independent, honest, outgoing, easygoing, somewhat sarcastic, humorous, determined. Decided I'd try everything once so since my life and career keep me fairly occupied it doesn't make for any great opportunities to meet new and wonderful people even tho they are around all over the place. I'm new to charlotte been here about three years and have finally just begun to explore it. Originally from ny and love the south, the pace and kindness, not to mention I enjoy the accents. I love my kids they are by far the best and most important part of my life. Ah what else. I'm pretty much into anything that's outdoors(I'd play golf in the rain any day rather than be inside). I pretty much enjoy anything hiking, biking, fishing, boating, golfing, cooking, going to the movies, hanging out by the pool, trips to the mountains or beach, concerts, comedy shows. I know that with children and situations, life is pretty well planned and on a schedule but realized being spontaneous is something I very much enjoy. My free time can include anything from heading to the beach, mountains, a movie, going for a ride and getting out of town. What I'm looking for is fairly simple. Someone caring, determined, independent, honest, enjoys the outdoors, confident, outgoing, knows how to have a good time, the glass is half full, optimist type.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sunset beach, fishing anywhere there is water, lake wylie, lake norman, movies, the blue ridge mtns, ashville,

Favorite things

well my favorite food is mostly anything italian, but I am starting to like thai food. gotta try new things. tv shows are wipeout, big bang theory, starting to enjoy charlotte and the concerts looking forward to some country music this summer

For fun

When I get some free time I like to make the most of it. If theres nothing planned I just like to just hop on my motorcycle and head for the mountains or the ocean or just someplace fun even if its for just a few hours.

Last read

probably the last thing I read was either work related or something from the creative loafing flier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference