Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chucklez12

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Step out of your comfort zone

In his own words

Originally from the east coast, I've been living out in SoCal for 4 years now and really enjoy my life out here. I apologize ahead of time for my profile being a bit all over the place. I'm not a writer, I work in IT. I'm a bit of an old school kind of guy as that's the way I was raised, so for those of you who are wondering... chivalry is not dead. I'm a laid-back easy-going type doesn't sweat the small stuff, but don't misinterpret that as meaning I live a boring life. I enjoy hiking, long runs, new experiences, intentional acts of kindness, being a complete goofball, and traveling. Traveling is a passion of mine, whether it's domestic or international I love coming back with amazing stories to share. I don't get embarrassed nor insulted easily. I like to keep in shape and workout, and try to mix-up my exercises between yoga, crossfit, running, boxing/kickboxing, softball, etc... However I'm not a calorie counter, I have an inner fat-man that enjoys mac n' cheese, pizza, craft beers and tater tots! I'm not a big club party-type of person and I'm definitely not the type that wears sunglasses inside and pops my collar up. I prefer going out to chill bars and lounges where I can talk to people and not constantly getting bumped by people. I'm open-minded and appreciate freedom of thought. I don't deal with racism or any type of prejudices. I have friends of all races, religions, backgrounds, beliefs, and some of my good friends are gay. If that bothers you, then please click on to the next profile and get your head out of your... I truly believe honesty is the best policy (at times I can be very blunt). I grew-up with an older sister who taught me the importance of hearing what a girl isn't saying is just as or sometimes more important as hearing what she is saying. The ability to listen is a very powerful tool in communication. Don't worry she also taught me to keep the seat down at a very young age. I'm not the smartest guy in the world, but I do know the differences between you and you're, then and than, and their, there, and they're. I prefer reading from paper books than a tablet, as there's something about flipping each individual page that makes me feel more part of the story that I can't get from scrolling my finger on a screen. Through Match I hope to find someone I can enjoy this ride we call life. Someone who can teach me new things as I love to learn b/c once you learn something nobody can take that away from you. Someone to share tons of laughs with b/c laughter is the best medicine. I don't need someone to like and do all the same things I want to do, heck my parents are opposites in many ways and they've been married over 40 years. If I wanted someone who's the exact same as me, I would've married my right-hand a longtime ago. So if I'm someone that you're interested in getting to know better, I've been told I'm part of a dying breed, then contact me via wink, email, smoke signal, raven… it's all good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would like to adopt a dog as no one is happier to see you come home everyday, but unfortunately I can't have one in my apt... one day though

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places domestically - Boston, NYC, Chicago, and Seattle... internationally - Paris, London, Trinidad, Puerto Rico, Chile and Singapore.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music-80s, hip-hop(esp 90s), rock, country. TV-Modern Family, GOT, Chopped, Shameless, The Goldbergs, True Detective, House of Cards. Food-Will try anything as long as the smell doesn't make me nauseous. Craft Beers. Intentional acts of kindness!

For fun

I like to go hiking, running, exploring LA, museums and traveling with my camera and GoPro. I prefer pubs, bars, and lounges where I can talk to people over clubs. I'm a sports guy so I like going to games - always fun for people watching too

Last read

I prefer reading from books over a Kindle or Tablet, as there's something about physically flipping the pages that makes reading more enjoyable for me. The Power of Habit, Spanish Textbook (learning on my own), emails, and Match profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I bet you can't guess... here's a hint I'm not African
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is decency. I respect all religions, god or gods, spirits... but I don't practice a specific faith. If I ever do choose to follow a specific faith, then let it be my choice.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science Degree