Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-51 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ladys......i have never been self employed happy..wanna have a coffee/tea together ..go cycling.and see what happens

In his own words

.......speaking of FUNNY............. steve colbert/curb your enthus/letterman/rickles/kathy griffin..... dare i say friends would say you can count on me........i will feed your dogs on your vacation... and teach them how to play the harmonica no charge.... and im the 7th Best guitar player in EAGLE ROCK...i work out of my i have lots of Free time...all types of art and Beauty make me smile...always has always proud that im a self made guy.....with my own house & im financial looking for a Beauty....inside and out.....with a smile and a sence of social life comes from my a happy home..with cool parents..GOOD Comedy GOOD Music and fun make me Laugh ..lets Cycle/bike together see what happens....i have an extra bike and truck to carry will Luv it....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Fish

the cat next door hangs in my large backyard area..............searching for prey and shade

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the secret NO cars bike path.............HIGHLAND house

Favorite things

mozell....bob dylan....kinks...wagner...van morrison.....the 1812 overture ...TV etc....totras. in and out burgers.. the great hole in the wall food places i know in LA...kissing..being Close to YOU

For fun

go cycling with my neighbors.. and or YOU.... then go to a fab lunch guitar...listen to Good music.......rock....classical etc.....small trips around LA CA.....lone pine...ojai...Find Great stuff...etc

Last read

Your profile.....CRONICLES BOB DYLAN.. the LA TIMES magazines....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
swedish &
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference