Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
please if your profile and picture are not current or you lie about your wants or no picture don't bother and have a nice day...

In his own words

. I was raised by my grandparents, my mother and aunt, along with my sister and 3 cousins during WW II. This taught me a lot about give and take and the importance of family. My dad was a pilot during the war and I always had a great interest in flying. I dropped out of HS to join the Navy and served a turn in Vietnam. After the Navy I tried my hand at a number of different things that interested me while raising a family with 4 kids. I found my place in construction and later opened my own company which is still going strong today. Ive made a name for myself in the building industry and enjoy a challenge. In my free time i enjoy cooking and vegetable gardening. Nothing better than a fresh grown tomato or watermelons. I love to load up the motorhome and travel to difference camp sites along the ocean, take the train for the day have a nice dinner return home.enjoy the things life has to with someone that would enjoy some of my interest as i would hers. Now that you have taken the time to read my profile if your pictures are not current or you post picture of yourself that were taken when you were 40s an your in your 60s ,BE PROUD OF WHAT YOU ARE WE ALL GET OLD gas is over $3.and are time is worth more.. remember see and tell...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

i have a cockapoo love to camp. if i'm working in the shop,come a get me start barking at me to let me no the phone ringing or someone at the gate. (smart dog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anything that is relaxing with no hassle. making that day or weekend or vacation a hot spot. there are so many places to choose. its the compay your with make it a favorite.

Favorite things

i really don't have anyone favorite things. i guess traveling and camping , amphitheater,stage plays, concerts in the park w/ a bucket of kfc bottel of wine. BBQs ,thats just to name a few things.

For fun

on a sat.or sun. morning now an then, take a drive along the coast with no where in mind just enjoying the day. flying,off for the the queen marry for special day or weekend. sun. brunch's, BBQ ,friends what ever works as team

Last read

not much for reading except for hunting and flying magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference