Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An analyst and a therapist. The world's first "analrapist.

In his own words

Hey! I'm 26, from central New Jersey and now live in Hoboken (although definitely not the typical Hoboken type...). Went to school at Villanova and now I work for a large financial services firm in NJ and NY. My career is very important to me but I also really like to go out and have a good time, although I do enjoy a night in with a good bottle of wine and great friends. I have an Italian family and family is very important to me. Looking to meet new, interesting and genuinely cool people that are looking to do the same. This is definitely one of the more unique approaches I've taken to meeting people, but lately I've come to realize that when you do things you don't normally do and maybe go outside of your comfort and cool things usually happen. Things I love - playing guitar, coffee, softball, epic movies, hiking, a good craft beer, irony, the little things, green tea, watching TV series start to finish, sushi, board games, random adventures, variety, learning how people think, any kind of live music, road trips, roller coasters, reading, sleeping in, understanding why, white water rafting, anything with rhythm, hiking, being organized, Conan, the quirks of culture, frisbee, Mets, Jets, Knicks, dancing, video games, spontaneousness, sarcasm, humility.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, LES, Philly


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, LOST, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, CONAN, South Park, Colbert, X-Files Movies: Goodfellas, Dark Knight, LOTR, Any James Bond, Anything Horror, Music: Foo Fighters, RHCP, Top 40, Jazz, Funk

Last read

Feel like I'm always having trouble finding time to read - but into Game of Thrones right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral