Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so live life to your greatest potential!

In his own words

I'm not going to be on here too much longer so I am going to make this short and sweet... Things you need to know about me - 1. I'm very laid-back and easy-going. A little soft spoken at first but warm up easily to others. 2. My family is important to me. I have 3 awesome brothers, a gorgeous 1-yr old niece, and amazing parents. 3. Falcons and Braves are my teams. Currently looking into getting season tickets for the Falcons. 4. GT is my college team but I am slowly converting back to my roots of UGA 5. I am an engineer by trade and currently manage an office of 10 engineers 6. I love dogs and am getting a bull mastiff puppy later this summer as soon as the litter comes along 7. Grilling and entertaining friends take up most of my weekends (when the weather is nice) 8. Miller Lite is my beer of choice followed by Sweatwater 9. I love to travel whether in US or over-seas 10. I love the beach and beach games (i.e boce ball, frisbee, etc.) What I am looking for from a woman - 1. Someone that is out-going and likes to get out and have fun 2. Kind and has a huge heart 3. Loves family & wants kids some day 4. Athletic or active/exercise regularly 5. Has to love dogs 6. Doesn't necessarily have to be a sports fan but willing to catch a game occassionaly 7. Is ambitious 8. Works to live (not the other way around) 9. Has a sense of humor 10. Loves road-trips and weekend get-aways If this sounds like you and you have some interest, hit me up with an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I use to have the most awesome boxer in the world. I currently do not own any dogs but am in the market....hoping for a bull mastif.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Woodstock, Virginia Highlands, Downtown Roswell, Buckhead, Vinings, anywhere with a beach, Charleston, Savannah


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like to workout regularly includes the gym, cycle classes, racquetball, running stadiums. I enjoy watching college and pro football in the fall/winter & baseball in the spring/summer. I like to grill out on my Big Green Egg and entertain friends

For fun

I like anything outdoors (camping, lake). Watching movies of all kinds. I enjoy working out on a racquetball court or running stadiums (as fun as that can be), Traveling and the beach (local or exotic locations). Themed parties (XMas sweater, 80's)

Last read

Seal Team Six, Men's Health, and am currently getting ready to read John Gresham or Tom Clancy (not sure which book I'll grab next)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a general manager for a structural engineering firm in Roswell. We design mid to low rise building that include stadiums, hospitals, hotels, military barracks, churches, schools, retail
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral