Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to fall when I dance...

In her own words

My friends would say I'm loyal, easy to get along with, down to try almost anything, quirky, responsible, and having my life together. What's my story? Born in the USA, spent the next 18 in Taiwan, and the last 10 years in the USA... I have experienced the ice cold winters of the Windy City (Chicago) to the fun-filled adventures of the Big Apple (New York) to the "rainbow-minded" mentality of the Bay City (San Francisco) and now the entertainment capital of the world called the City of Angels (Los Angeles). - My friends think I'm weird b/c I might order wine in a club - I should get an AMC rewards card since I go so often... Madagascar is a favorite - There's just something about walking around the streets of Paris with a bagel that I love... - I'm sure my work colleagues think I'm a traitor since I drive a German competitor (starts with a B & ends with a W) - While trying new restaurants is a "hobby", I still love Mastros steakhouse - Is it sterotypical as an Asian girl that I enjoy Chinese and Japanese food ? My first job interview was for "risk manager". I ask "so as a manager, how many people will I be managing?" Response: "uh... you will be managing risk my dear". Gosh I felt like a dork yet I got the job!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica 3rd Street


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

music, movies,

For fun

Movies, Traveling, Museums (I have a LACMA membership), Yoga

Last read

Wall Street Journal,In-style, Vogue, Economist... a nice combination of business and fashion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have fun analyzing numbers for a Japanese automaker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Taiwanese American
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford Graduate School