Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cht2183

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Basically: the Mark Manson article "f-yes or no

In her own words

I'm not really good at beating around the bush so here goes: I'm a NORMAL, attractive, quickwitted, curious, active person who likes to smile and puts family first. Be the same and we will do just fine. No really, be normal. Horrible at: frisbee, laundry, staying calm around bees, singing on key or quietly or with the right words, having a bad time somewhere fun or nowhere fun. You: have great hand eye coordination and teaching skills, love to go to the dry cleaner and hang things, think bees are cute and will shoe (shoo, shew?) them away, are deaf, and will have a bad time for me and understand obvious sarcasm. I don't care what hobbies you have, just have them. I don't care where you went to school or what you do for a living, just be genuinely happy with who you are and what you're doing with your life. I am. I'm a passionate person who rarely sits around the house unless I'm hung over. I like to be wild once in a while but for the most part I'm pretty grounded. I think I have a sassy, strong personality but most people experience me as sweet and thoughtful....well yeah, they know I'm sassy, too ;). I love standup comedy so my humor can be a little raw at times. Hope you can keep up! I'm not looking for a husband to check off some list of things I should do/have. I would like to find somebody who I have great mutual chemistry with...It seems to be very rare so I'm opening the door to new opportunities by being on Match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've never had a bad travel experience (knock on wood), so I'd say all of my destinations have been my "favorite" in their own way, though Sri Lanka, New Orleans, Argentina, and Barcelona take the cake.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Stand-up comedy, Anthony Bourdain, puppies, all cheeses except crappy Swiss, people who use the fast lane appropriately, Pandora, summertime, Philz Coffee, Zins and Chards.

For fun

I'm always looking for something new and interesting to do, but the standards include: discovering new restaurants and recipes, wine tasting and picnicking, paddle boarding, throwing a frisbee (though I'm terrible), baseball games, trivia nights.

Last read

I don't always actually finish books (we can analyze that later), but I tend to pick-up books about travel, food, and psychology. I could spend all day drinking coffee and thumbing through books at Barnes n Noble.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Child/Family Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral