Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

* UPDATE *: PRESENTLY DOING MY MASTERS IN SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA My subscription here recently ended. I shall not be renewing the same at this time. WHO I AM: I would characterize myself as well-rounded, loving, smart with a keen intellect and curiousity, knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding diverse communities and learning more, can roll with the ups and downs of situations, have strong values and I am very intuitive. My basic nature is people friendly, kind, caring, honest, good communicator, enjoy humor and laughter, believe that if you smile the world will smile with you and independent minded. I am enthusiastic on all fronts but most especially about a better world for the future (which I tend to think critically about), what my contributions towards that; have been, are and plans to expand on them. Though I do not forget to “live in the moment” and take things lightheartedly sometimes. My career started within private/corporate/semi-government and successful entrepreneurship for and in different countries. Through these times there had been an intrinsic need within me to give back to society and the world, which has led me to change direction and now provide my skills and experiences to Non-profit and overseas organizations through International Consulting and continuously look at expanding within this field. I have volunteered in small measures as well as to providing my professional abilities within non-profits. I enjoy conversations of all kinds: travel, health, music, dance, diffferent cusiines and cultures, global issues, politics, to name a few. I have a keen interest and passion for travel (besides working and living in different countries) and learning languages. I am energetic, fun, out-going, spontaneous, enjoy all forms of entertainment and activities. My interests are varied and far-reaching, also appreciative of others interests, ideas and opinions. I believe that Attraction, Love, Friendship and Communication in all respects is crucial to develop a strong, meaningful and lasting relationship. IDEALLY LOOKING FOR: You have a stimulating intellect, coupled with a healthy curiosity regarding issues on any and all topics, world affairs, gained from reading, knowledge, experiences small or expansive, from far and wide with the keeness to understand and learn more about the increasingly globalized world we live in. Possibly, a person who has been and may at times want to work and live(besides traveling and visiting) in different continents of the world. You are smart, open-minded, gentle, loyal, with a quick wit and humor, a kindness that embraces all differences, an infectious smile, well educated, caring and loving, have a developed sense of values and integrity. You have a sense of adventure, with the spirit and enthusiasm for travel, can have open, thoughtful and honest communication, are well-built, reasonably successful at what you do with continuous learning and growth, trustworthy and understanding. Do you have these basic attributes, then connect and we can learn more about shared interests(common and each others), experience and develop new areas of interests, thoughts, ideas and diverse opinions as well. Lets join hands and walk through the journey of life to experience, learn, grow and love together. We may not meet each others every criteria, though if the elements are there OK:):) bring us together and we may just be each others that "special someone".

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The world is my oyster. Difficult to name a few, as even having worked, lived-in and traveled to different countries I would like to experience the diversity, people, cultures and communities of every continent in our world. Hopefully in my lifetime.

Favorite things

Love music and all styles of dance, World travel and affairs, Reading, Education, my expanding circle of friends and networks globally. Finding new adventures and unique experiences, varied cuisines, humor and communication/discussions on ideas.

For fun

Travel, entertainment, Arts/Cultures, reading, enjoy socializing with people/friends/no family here, all activities(yours an added dimension) thrive on challenges, fitness/health. Belief in a balance in terms of work, play/fun & social contributions.

Last read

I continually read literature related to gaining and expanding my knowledge worldwide, be it through information online, books, publications, non-fiction and all forms of data.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am Chrysoberyl Nazareth, a Human Resources Consultant. My work involves International orgs. & NGO's, whereby I also interact through social networks and Skype. Communication is key, avenues are available within and to know more about me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
My origins are Asian Indian. Though my beliefs have been developed through experiences within diverse/multi-cultural environments gained through work/lived/travels in Asia, Middle East, Europe and North America, which guided and expanded my horizons.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a religious person, lean more towards spiritual and human values.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Bachelors in Commerce and Business Management. An Associate's in HR Mgt. & Org. Behavior. Completed other certifications & presently doing courses in Project Management. The plan is to start a Masters Program in International Development next year.