Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chrstna123

32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live simply and help others, and you will lead a happy life.

In her own words

So after a relationship hiatus, I’m back and ready to start meeting new people. I’ve taken some time to figure out my goals in life, my needs and wants, and I’m at a very happy place in my life, so I’m ready to get back out there. I'm not a member yet, so I apologize for not responding to your emails. Give me a wink for now. I am a very optimistic person, and always love to try new things. I have not had many adventures, but I have studied abroad in Costa Rica and Ireland. Each place was completely different and eye opening. I would love to travel to India, Southeast Asia, Brazil, really anywhere, and experience the culture. During my time of personal reflection, I heard the lyrics “Every day that you want to change, you can.” This woke me up and opened my eyes. I’ve decided what I wanted with my life and started to conquer it. My bucket list keeps growing, but I’ve started to actually accomplish some. I just started playing ice hockey, which I love! I’m learning to golf and play guitar, got SCUBA certified, and I'm 6/7ths of the way to my Architect’s license. Though these are fun, I really want to find a purpose for my life. I love helping others. I love practicing Architecture, but I feel there is something bigger out there for me. I would love to find someone who has the same passion to help others. The above may sound serious, but I am a laid back, fun loving person who wants to find someone with the same sense of humor. I try to live a simple life, and hate drama. I want to find someone where I can be myself, and so can they. Someone who is active and willing to try anything. Who likes me for who I am, and wants to spend their free time with me. Someone who understands we all have flaws, but maybe that's what they like best about me. In the end I want to find my other half and best friend. Isn’t that what we’re all looking for?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with something going on, Lloyd's taco truck, Delaware Park, Elmwood, Larkin District, Las Vegas, a soccer field somewhere

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Soccer, tacos, music, concerts, bikram yoga, kickball, snowboarding, Buffalo Sabres, Buffalo Bills, hanging out with friends, daydreaming, the beach, sunshine, volunteering. I love an adventure or challenge. Always looking to try something new.

For fun

I play soccer year round; kickball for the warmer seasons. I love bikram yoga, kayaking, snowboarding. I'm always trying random bucket list items when I get bored. Golf, scuba diving, guitar to name a few! I'm always willing to try something new.

Last read

Not much other than the ARE study guides :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm currently testing for my Architects license (1 more exams to go!). I work mainly on K-12 Schools at a local firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference