Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Speak a little louder!

In his own words

I don't like to describe myself,it makes me feel conceeded.I like to have fun,I love to laugh.I'm very open,I don't believe in hiding anything.I'll answer any question,good , bad, or indifferent.I love my daughter more than anything in this world.....she's the one thing that keeps my going! I've been an electrician for 20 years and counting,I think it's safe to say I have an occupation not just a job. As far as what I'm looking for.....Im looking for someone honest and kind. Someone who will let me be a man...meaning let me open doors for them,send flowers for no reason. In general just be nice to them. Im a very low maintenance man. I dont need a woman in my life to cook,clean or help raise my child...I feel a do a good job with all of that! Id just like someone to spend time with! I dont care if its just being curled up on the couch watching a movie or listening to music just talking over a glass of wine. Again,I like the simple things in life! I do like to get out as well...guess Im just looking for the right person to do all things in life with!I do know this,she has to be able to stand on her own,ABSOLUTLEY NO DRAMA,and I'd be lying if I said physical beauty didn't mean something,but if she's empty inside all that beauty means nothing! Age really isn't an issue...I don't care if you're much younger than me,my age or older. Age really is just a number! As long as you're mature and know what you do and don't want out of life! I also don't want to anyone that I have to spend all my time explaining that I'm not here to hurt you! We've all been hurt...but you'll never find anyone keeping you're guard up and shutting the world out! I know there is someone for everyone...I can't wait to meet the woman meant for me! I have a big heart...and a big part of it belongs to her! There's an old saying that says...behind every great man is a strong women. I agree to a point,I think she should stand beside him as his equal and they should complement each other....make each other stronger.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets, Other

My daughter and I have a Turtle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere small,dimmly lit,quiet,with good food / service,so that we could get to know eachother better.

Favorite things

Pretty flexable as far as eating goes.As far as rainy days,that's a good day to curl up and relax,maybe just watch it rain.

For fun

I love being outdoors ,espescially fishing.I also like staying home,watching TV / movies.I'm pretty open.I really love music,I find myself listening to music,as opposed to watching TV.

Last read

Probably a magazine,I don't read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I,ve been an electrician for 19 years,I now work as a electrical maintenece.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral