Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What are the chances of a guy like you and a girl like me ending up together?

In his own words

I'm from NY and have been living in LA for almost 6 years. I'm on this site to find a partner in crime... A little about myself, I'm an extremely active person, Im always on the move and making things happen. I'm educated and well traveled. Im a confident man and I know what I want. I have extremely high standards and Always want the best and I'm not afraid to tell you, I know what I want and what I need. I'm not going to settle for anything but the best and neither should you! Im not cocky or arrogant, Im just real..Im old school, I'm as real as it gets! This is who I am...I'm also a gentlemen. Chivalry is far from dead where I come from. I was raised by my mother and saint of a grandmother and I know how to treat a woman. I love to entertain and make people laugh. It's what I do for a living. I live to make people smile. Im brutally honest and Im loyal and faithful. Yes you read it right LOYAL AND FAITHFUL..Ive got a great sense of humor and I joke around all the time and will make you laugh and possibly piss your pants a few times and I'll guarantee my left nut I'll make you smile for the rest of your life. I also bring the thunder in the bedroom lol.. If your looking for "it" I probably got "it" and If i dont have what you like Im a quick learner and Ill make sure to do whatever I can to make you happy. I mean honeslty I dont know what else to say. I have edited this stupid profile 100 times and 4000 characters isnt enough to tell you who and what I am. If I'm not fitting your criteria than I just dont know what else you woman can possibly want, but do me a favor and fill me in and let me know what you need? I'm looking for a beautiful woman with a brain. Dodo birds need not apply. Nothing worse than a beautiful girls who's dumb as a bag of rocks. I need personality baby, I need someone with a sense of humor, that an absolute must! No duds please...I would like go out for dinner and drinks, maybe a basketball game or a comedy show, get to know someone, become friends and see what happens

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beast of a dog, his name is Capone. Capone is like my son, I love him to death. If you don't like Capone you are very weird and I wouldn't even want to know you

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC will always be my number one LA is my new home and I get down with Miami, Vegas, Boston, Chitown and Mexico, Honduras, Panama, Poland, Israel


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

watching stand up...Movies: Austin Powers, Borat, Coming to America, Shawshank, Silence of the lambs. Curb your enthusiasm , Stepbrothers, Casino, Goodfellas, Sportscenter, Pawn Stars, Locked up, Gangland, Storage wars, 80's music, 90's hip hop.

For fun

I looooove to eat. Im a fat kid at heart, I love to cook and go out to try new foods and restaurants as much as possible. I need a woman who can eat, not looking for a moose to eat me out a house but a woman who eats more than salad.

Last read

I dont read books, though I should probably be writing them. I read lots of news and current events and Im a huuuuge sports fan so Im always reading up on that, especially NY Giants football, Knicks basketball and Mets baseball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started my own production company. I specialize in writing and developing comedy sketches. Comedy is my passion, so if your a tight ass with no sense of humor this wont work
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im more spiritual than I am religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college but I got my education from life, not text books.