Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I thought what I do was I pretend I was one of those deaf-mutes, or should I?

In his own words

kind of a nerd, but productive intelligent love playing sports won't hurt if she likes to watch football or any sports for that matter but not a deal breaker. I want someone who can challenge me, make me want to do better. I'm kind of a romantic, but more spontaneously type. I love to read and learn from anything I see or read. I'm a clean freak some might say it's OCD but I just don't like seeing messes and have to act on it (probably why I don't have any pets consider fish though) I'm a deep person but also kind of apathetic, but only towards myself cause I feel I can get better and do better. So I do care a lot more for others than myself. Sometimes I feel the world is boring and so much should be different, but I'm only one man and only so much I can do.

His interests

Cooking , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

koi fish love them, very unique and exquisite

Favorite hot spots

Foundation Nightclub and greenlake courts

Favorite things

reading, writing,anime (kind of a nerd but also really sporty) basketball at 24 hour fitness and cooking. PIANO love it.

For fun

anime, chess online to work brain play piano give massages and have a conversation during. Relaxing for both parties.

Last read

Catcher In The Rye - J.D Sallinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
real estate agent for good firm, looking on getting brokers license in the near future, and working as a broker.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
half Japanese half black, fluent in Japanese and english went to school in Japan for 3 years
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in psychology from Stanford University.