Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How many frogs does one have to kiss???

In her own words

Without sounding like a candidate prepping for a job interview, I'll try to keep this short and sweet! In a nutshell, I'm looking for the same thing that 99% of the people on here want - someone who is down to earth, honest, fun, fit, etc..(yada, yada, yada..) He's not afraid of stepping outside the box of course he MUST have a sense of humor doesn't take himself too seriously. Having a silly side and being an animal lover are worth major bonus points. :-) I come from a close-knit family and really connect with those who value family as well. I am definitely not a homebody - not that I don't enjoy a relaxing night in (love to cook with and for company) but I do enjoy getting out especially for live music and concerts, sporting events (I grew up with all brothers so it was inevitable that I would like sports!), happy hours, comedy shows, or even something as simple as a walk at the park. I consider myself a "low-maintenance" dater meaning I'd much prefer something simple and/or creative any day over going to dinner at a stuffy five-star restaurant. Not that I don't enjoy getting dressed up, but most of the time I'm switching into my flip-flops and workout clothes as soon as work lets out! I have traveled to some great places such as Ireland (my favorite), Germany, Alaska, London, Paris, Switzerland, several national parks but have a lot more places on my "wish list" and ideally would like to find someone to tag along. I'm also interested in volunteering locally and think that would be fun with the right companion. I'm hoping you will too! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets now but huge dog-lover (I frequently dogsit for friends to get my dog-fix)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Federal Hill, Harbor East, etc..are typical wknd stops; enjoy DC & Annapolis but don't get to either enough as I'd like; love the DE/NC beaches & long wknds in NYC


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, DMB, U2, Gavin DeGraw, Vampire Weekend, Pete Yorn, M5, etc....TV: Parks & Rec, 30Rock, Modern Fam, haven't found a good drama since Lost; Food: I'm a pescetarian so keep it healthy - love Thai, Indian, Afghani, steamed crabs, etc..

For fun

I enjoy my time out w/ friends/family going to concerts, sports events (O's, Ravens, tennis are favs), festivals, parks, happy hrs, comedy shows, etc., jogging, yoga, weights, zumba, used to play a lot of tennis & golf (want to get back into both)

Last read

avid reader of Laura Lippman John Grisham - love suspenseful crime/mystery novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral