Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, hardworking and looking to meet new people

In his own words

I'm a very ambitious and intelligence young man who has a very strong spirit and am dead set on being successful. I want to accomplish everything I can in life, and strive to be the best I can. I have a passion for learning, I enjoy computers and technology. I currently work for MarketStar as a help desk technician and am working to become a software developer. I definitely break the mold of typical "computer geek", I love dance and being active. I'm an avid dancer, a total natural. I absolutely love music, I believe it a direct link to the soul. I am an avid reader, a read anything I can get my hands on. Most oft he time I'm pretty serious, so when I finally let loose I love to get adventurous. I love going to down and get lost exploring Salt Lake or Ogden to go to the dance floor or sing some ridiculous karaoke I am very honest. Blunt even. But you always will know where I stand on issues. Tact definitely isn't one of my strong suites. I can be very high energy and talkative, but I do like my quite and reserved times as well. I am VERY dyslexic. I am very loyal to those I care about, and am always there for those close to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hangout in Ogden is Grounds for Coffee. I also love going to the Paris Cafe, Hastings, Barnes and Noble. I am an avid dancer, so anywhere with good music and a dance floor is somewhere where your likely to find me.

Favorite things

I love dancing! Many of my friends have nicknamed me Disco Chris, I am a natural on the dance floor. I also have a geek side, I love computers, hacking, Android phones, and learning about technology, S

For fun

I LOOOOVEEE to dance. I love working on computer projects, reading, sitting in book stores with a cup of coffee.

Last read

The Girl With The Dragoon Tatoo, Euclid in the Rainforest, Fermat's Last Enigma, Parellel Worlds, Freakanomics,Hacking: The Art of Exploitation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Help Desk Analyst at Marketstar
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Over the years I've done a lot of study into eastern spiritual paths, starting with Buddhism as well as some Hindu beliefs. I am a strong believer in Astrology as well. I believe in spirituality that the path is the goal, not some final salvation.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am studying to do be a Computer Security Engineer, and am going to attend Western Governor's University in Information Technology Security. I plan to purse a Master's degree.