Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking for someone who is fun and passionate...and funny.

In her own words

I am a theater educator who loves my job and friends and is looking for someone to explore new things with and who will make me laugh and be passionate. Love sarcastic humor and someone who will keep me on my toes. I think I am an old soul who connects with all kinds of people. I know what I want out of life and am not afraid to get it. I love all sorts of any 80 or early 90's classic rock. I love playing cards, going to comedy clubs, concerts. marlins games....pretty much anything.I am looking for a man who is intelligent and nerdy ( at least a little bit) but can also be outgoing and fun! I am attracted to real men...what I mean by that is...have a passion and be driven and have control of your life. It's not important to me how much you make, but that you are stable and have goals. I have a lot of responsibility at my job and want a man that will take care of me while we are out or at home in more ways than one. If that seems like you, and you are attracted to me, why not try to get to know eachother. I am truly up for anything and you never know when the most odd pairing comes out with the most delicious result.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Spain, New York, anywhere new


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

1. Friends who stand by you no matter what 2. Random Plans you make at the last minute 3. Laughing so Hard you can hardly breathe 4. Christmas Morning 5. A good song at just the right moment

For fun someone who will push me out of my comfort zone...and pick me up if I fall flat on my face which sometimes happens because clumsy :) oh...and I am super competitive and would totally win if I were on the Amazing Race

Last read

Just got my own subscription to the Miami I feel like a grown-up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the Operations Director for a local theater company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have three brothers and need a guy who can hold their own with them.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in Musical Theater/Performance....and i will rock your world with my random knowledge and trivia :)