Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Smiling

In her own words

I tend to think of myself as the typical girl next door; happy, sweet, a little goofy... with a dash of sarcasm thrown in to keep things interesting :-) I believe in living life like it's short, because it is... I let the people I love know how much I care about them as often possible. The most important things in my life are my faith, family, and friends... I have a true love of the outdoors... Raised in Tahoe, so hiking, biking, swimming, etc, are all high on my list of things I enjoy... Working out is an important part of my life. I also love sports, whether watching or playing I'm game. ( "I'm game" get it? Lol! ... Okay, That one may have sounded better in my head but I'm leaving it in here regardless). Who are you(hopefully)? Please be funny, I am a kid at heart and need a guy that doesn't take himself too seriously. Other qualities... genuine, strong, easy-going, intelligent, confident, kind... Just a good guy really.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very sweet golden retriever, she's my little sidekick. I also have a cat who thinks she's a far it's working out pretty well for her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Vegas, Napa, Seattle, and pretty much anywhere along the CA coast. Dying to do more traveling and add some international locations to my list of hot spots.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, live music, 49er football, red wine, Tyrone Wells, hardcover books, strong coffee, soft kisses, disneyland, the smells of summer, endorphins after a good workout, singing in my car, the beach...

For fun

Music, movies, working out, sporting events, reading, running, painting, camping, travel- though not as much as I'd like, wine tasting, etc. My newest love is road cycling, I'm hooked! Give me my bike & a sunny day & I'm a happy girl!

Last read

I'm quite a bookworm, really enjoy reading... non-fiction, fiction, classics, NYT... I always have 2-3 books going at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference