Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

christy5578

37 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Winter Garden, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back person. I am not a huge planner beyond what needs to be planned. I think I can drive type A personalities a little crazy. I am naturally spontaneous, I laugh a lot and love to joke around. I am usually up for pretty much anything. Buuuut I am also a counselor so I do like to think/talk about deep things. I am not much for superficiality and shallow conversation. Therefore, I love my job...not much talk about the weather takes place in a counseling session ;) I love to be with my daughter and close family and friends. My relationships are very important to me. Being a mom is my greatest delight, I absolutely love it! I love being on or by the water, I love the beach, I love going boating, being outside. I am a strange combination of a "girlie girl" who likes to do guy things. For example I LOVE to fish but I wear gardening gloves so I don't have to touch the fish or bait. I have always wanted to go hunting, I like carpentry...stuff like that. but to be honest I am kinda girlie about it, for instance I don't want a bug to get on me or anything....get the idea??? I also love to decorate (make a home feel like a home), shop, cook, love to go to the movies, love listening to music. I like to take care of myself, get my hair done, nails, that kind of thing...But I also feel very comfortable running around with no makeup and my "stretchy pants". I have always dreamed of living on a farm with horses and a bunch of dogs AND a handsome/rugged cowboy, of course ;) My relationship with God is the foundation of my life. The mystery of His grace and mercy in the context of my sinful heart brings me to my knees daily. I take my faith very seriously, and can't imagine what it would be like to live without it. Now it's your turn....I am looking for a man who is also committed to living His life for the Lord. I am looking for a man who desires family, marriage, and strives after God's calling on his life. I am looking for someone passionate, courageous, someone who has a lot of "life" to him. Someone who is humble, compassionate, kind and loves kids...someone who desires to lead his family with a tender strength. Someone who is willing and desires to grow continually. And last but not least...someone who likes to have fun and cut up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Lake George, N.Y. Where I have gone every summer of my life. While there I love to swimming, boating, kayak, canoe, fish, hike, roast marshmallows by the campfire, layout at night and look at the stars...I love it!

College

Covenant College, Lookout Mountain, GA

Favorite things

music, dogs, kids, anything beautiful, cruisin on a harley in the country, long boat rides, porch swings, flowers, sleeping with lots of down pillows, being with my daughter, laughing, campfires, cuddling on the couch watching a movie

For fun

With my close friends and family and doing just about anything, going to the beach, listening to music, being outside (when it is not 100 freakin degrees!), good conversation, going out to eat, joking around and laughing with just about anyone.

Last read

I love to read...some of my favorites are Brennen Manning, Dan Allender, Henry Nowen, Sharon Hersh, Larry Crabb, John Eldridge, C.S. Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is key for me, looking for someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school