Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It just takes a quick hello and I will take it from there :)

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, family- oriented, and open to trying new things. I would love a workout buddy. It doesn't matter what we do! We can hit the gym, walk, bike, roller-blade, or whatever you are willing to try with me. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously. I am pretty sarcastic, and need someone to keep me on my toes. ;) I also like hitting a dive bar to listen to some good live music every once in a while. Maybe we could dance or try karaoke, if you're up for it! There are so many concerts and local events to enjoy during our fall and winter. Let's not forget our sporting events ! I have a big heart, know who I am, pride myself on being a hard worker, and I have goals that I want to achieve. I love my jobs: I feel very fortunate : I work with autistic kids and adults with Down's syndrome I also love country music, the smell of freshly mowed grass, home improvement projects, playing softball, and drinking coffee. Let's chat :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the shout house/dueling piano bar. Any dive bar with live music. I like to try new places and anywhere you can sit outside. I am also at a lot of local sporting events or games.

Favorite things

I like to watch movies over t.v. , but I love the BIG BANG THEORY and historic mini series.

For fun

I like to play sports, go out with friends, stay active, watch sports, and anything outdoors. Up for just about anything. Staying in and watching movies is a great option too. Being outside, bonfires, friend/family gatherings at home is always fun.

Last read

Heaven is for Real, I read a lot of poetry / quotes. I also read a lot about my job/teaching/toddlers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference