Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Long days and a long week make. Really fun weekends!:)

In his own words

Hi, my name is chris. I'm a pretty hard worker and I tend to put a lot of effort into what I do. I'm focusing on earning my first warfare pin and I just got promoted to petty officer:) (sorry, I don't mean to boast or anything I'm just really proud of myself right now) I would say the biggest thing in my life right now is my career. Just like anyone else, I see it as a way to one day provide a good life to my family, that kinda keeps me motivated, pressing forwad and out of trouble. And I recently quit drinking alcohol(it doesn't taste good) ...concerning my personality, I would say I'm somewhat sensitive and I try to be nice to people as much as posible. I have a bunch of younger brothers and sisters that I worry about a lot, I try my hardest to be a good influence on them as much as I can. I want to meet a christian woman, I think it is really attractive when a woman is kind and caring. if you could quote your favorite psalm, "oh man!" Lol ...I'm looking for a good bible study or small group to go to also. I like to listen to easy going music, with good stories, take it easy is a song I like and so are a lot of eagles songs. I like country music mostly but I'm really open to all kinds of music... I don't really like it when there is a lot of cussing in the song though. I know it is hard to tell about a person by photos and a short summary of them but I'm sure if you're looking for a good man, I'm the guy:) send me a message if you're interested

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a parakeet before I joined the navy, his name was Archimedes:) I had him for about 2 years and we bonded pretty well, lol he used to wake me up in the morning to clean his cage and feed him (I think:) then i left for bootcamp, so I donated him

Favorite hot spots

In conneticut I enjoyed going to mohegan sun:) not to gamble though, it was just a realy nice place to hang out (and try not to get in trouble:)

Favorite things

Faith, Hope, and Love!:) And a job well done:)

For fun

I tend to not have much time but when I have a night off I like to go out to a nice bar/resteraunt with a friend or two, some times if I have enough time il go on a long bike ride and get to know san diego:)

Last read

Sackett's land by Louis L'mour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral