Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In his own words

About myself: First off, my name is Chris. I'm your typical nice guy. I'm a straight shooter who always tries to do the right thing. I am confident in myself and comfortable in my own skin. I have a good heart. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. I am somewhat shy, but I have a funny and outgoing personality when I warm up to you. I love to make people laugh more than anything. I am going into my Senior year at the Kelley School of Business at IUPUI and I will be earning my Bachelor's Degree in Marketing in the Spring. I am very unique. I don't drink or smoke, but I always try to be the life of the party. I love to have fun, so I do my best to make sure there is never a point in time that I'm bored. I love my family and friends. They are a huge part of my life and they are awesome. I love trying new things and I'll pretty much try anything once. If you have any questions about me, don't be afraid to ask! Who I'm looking for: First of all, I'm looking for a girl who has a good sense of humor. I love it when I can joke around with a girl that can make me laugh as hard as I make her laugh. I like confident girls who are intelligent. I like girls who like sports and outdoor activities, but can also dress pretty and be girly. I like girls who are outgoing. I want a girl who is as much of a friend as a significant other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two dogs. One is some sort of mountain dog (not sure of the exact breed) named Chance. The other one is a pitbull named Caesar. They are like family to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I am an Eminem fanatic. I respect the art of his music, but do not condone to most of the things he says. Lol. I love The Office and I will watch re-runs forever. I am a huge Green Bay Packers fan and I also love the Colts.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and go out. I play basketball whenever I can. I enjoy writing music and listening to music. I also like watching movies and TV. I love to work on and modify my Jeep Wrangler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am working part-time now while I am in school, but plan on finding a good career as soon as I graduate next spring.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral