Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good-Hearted and a Little Old Fashioned

In his own words

First, I'm fairly new to New Jersey. And finding that perfect someone is extremely tough -- and trying to write it all down is even tougher. I've had a few long-term commitments -- both were about five years. I tend to go for creative and artistic types. I like passionate people and also people who are diverse. I enjoy fun, sexy and smart guys -- with great smiles. Nothing better than being greeted with big smiling eyes and a big smile on a face! Kissing to me is quite important. I need to have that spark there. I love a man who stays lean and healthy year-round. Guys with great legs are definitely sexy. It's that indefinable chemistry I'm looking for ... yet I'm willing to wait. And being a Scorpio, well ... sexual chemistry is important. I'm a top!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My wish in 2008 came true -- I travel more internationally! Some of my favorite destinations include Miami (to escape the cold weather) but also rural spots: mountains, especially in Quebec. Paris is one of my favorite cities in the world.

Favorite things

I love the ballet, theater, movies and going out to eat -- more exotic foods that I can't cook on my own. I love the movies, especially foreign flicks, which tend to be more passionate and feature politics. I enjoy sci-fi flicks for quick escapism.

For fun

I was a journalist, so I read a lot. My favorite writers were former print journalists: Gabriel Garcia Marquez (for passion) and Charles Dickens (for humor and putting life in perspective). I love attending ballet, modern dance and museums/galleries.

Last read

Kite Runner, The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I used do high-tech international marketing and travel globally, mostly to Europe. I recently have a new job and am based locally and work between Manhattan and NJ; thus, I travel less and have more time to focus on someone. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm all Irish and all-American!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference