Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a

In his own words

I am 43, divorced, and and I have a 10 year old son. I am very active in his life. I'm told he is so much like his daddy. That so happens to be me. I have lived in southeastern Virginia and Harrisburg, Pennsylvania as an adult, but I enjoy being in Pittsburgh--it's home. Actually, I am a Texan by birth, so I have duel citizenship because Texas is a sovereign nation. I like Texas; or maybe it's the mentality of Texas. You should be strong, independent, and take care of your own. I admire people who stay true to their principles and do not waver to please or placate others. None of us has all the answers, but you should make up your own mind about what you think is important in life. I value honesty, hard work, creativity, and generosity in spirit. I try to live my life by these principles. My career is important to me. I am in the midst of my 20th year as a teacher. For the past 1I have taught fifth graders math and social studies. I enjoy the challenge. I think I look pretty good for 43. I feel young. Over the years I have come to accept myself and my place in the world. I am quite content. However, I have much more to do and learn and I will be different at 44 than I am today. I will be a better father, son, brother, friend, and teacher. I have many interests. I have always loved music. I am an 80s metal head. I play acoustic and electric guitar. I like to write songs and poetry when the inspiration comes. I really enjoy movies. I can appreciate "Oz, the Great and Powerful" and also a film like "Santa Sangre" or "The Third Man". I like to drink beer with my friends. I have memberships to the Aviary, Phipp's, and the Carnegie Museums. I like to run, bike, swim, and pillow fight. Please email me if you want to know more about me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My cat passed away recently. Rusty was 15 and he was a lovely furry friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, Schenley, Frick, and South Park, Southside (Fatheads), 31st Street Pub, Phipps, Carnegie Museums, book stores, D's 6 Pax, Pamela's, Indian Restaurants,Shadyside and Squirrel Hill shops, In My Happy Place!

Favorite things

music, guitar, tattoos, Revolutionary War books, Penguins' hockey, biking, running, frisbee, Monty Python, Dexter, ghosts, cats, dogs, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, exercise, sunshine, thunderstorms, giggling, porch swinging, cinema, talk radio

For fun

live music, sporting events, coffee and conversation, going to a nice pub, walks and hikes, visiting museums, dining out, movies, act silly, ghost hunting, biking,exercise, tossing frisbees, drawing, playing guitar

Last read

I really don't read much. I CAN get very wrapped up in a book though. I loved 1776 by David McCullough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a 1/4 Irish and 1/4 English and 1/2 Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Elementary Education, IUP