Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like fast ladies...if you go 75 plus on the parkway email me. .

In his own words

I am in the Woodbridge area. I would like to do first dates at the gym, for a jog or if you are super qualified I may get coffee but you have to convince me why you can't go to the gym or run. If you have a better idea I am open to new things. -taking care of your self mentally/physically is a must. It is about progression so if you are better today then you were yesterday email me. -I like saying cabernet sauvignon it makes me feel sophisticated --I'm starting to write short story fiction -When I drive I jam-hard--so don't look at me funny -I can run at your speed I don't have to run fast, I can teach you to play tennis and we can go to the gym and hang out -I am a world class snuggler, I have won multiple state snuggle championships -I can eat a jar of roasted red pepper hummus in one sitting. I can put hummus on everything. When you are at the bar/work.etc saying to your self where are all the REAL men, you look and see me run by, Im here but Im always moving so step in my path and slow me down and join me -- I am a busy man, with goals, a career, education, I'm athletic, I like burritos and hummus oh my mom is super awesome so no women issues here ,,,, so let's be friends and see where life takes it. ,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I am a puppy, many times I have been called a golden lab,,,,

Favorite hot spots

Running, the gym and local parks, hot yoga is a hot spot--- where ever i am at is the new hot spot,,,,,,,

Favorite things

Just moved from San Diego, do not ever go to that place,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,you will never come back ----

For fun

people watch ,,, cause trouble then leave the scene of the crime,,, cause my own happiness ,,,invite others to join my party

Last read

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell -The fountainhead is always close I am into ancient greek/ roman history, once in a while I leave that era and bounce to the renaissance and some modern work but I am always drawn back to Athens,,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My relatives were the founders of Roman so I guess I am roman,,, but I am related to Greeks,,,so1/2 roman 1/2 greek
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
keep learnin