Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am dependable, down to earth, and a little bit nerdy.

In his own words

Um, here we go..... For starters, I was born and raised in Southern California, but I've had the opportunity to live in about 10 other states as well! My parents are also local. I'm very close with my family. My folks have been married for 41 years! I'm a low maintenance guy...... I try to avoid drama at all costs. (Don't we all?!?!) I'm looking for a match that I can have fun with in any situation. On vacations, home cooking dinner, just talking, running errands, ect. I'm always described as an outgoing person. I can strike up a conversation pretty much anywhere. I try to learn and improve everyday of my life. The glass half full is the way I choose to live. I love to laugh and even better make others laugh and smile. I'm an old fashioned guy in the manners department. I do believe women and men are equal.... But, I do open doors, walk on the scary side of the street, give flowers, stand up when your mother enters the room, ect. I?m also big on the little things that make being with someone so special and exciting. You can count on the fact that I'm very comfortable voicing my feelings and emotions. I'm looking for a woman that is comfortable with expressing her feelings as well. Being able to open up keeps little things from becoming big things. I love communication. I feel it's a must in any successful relationship. Animals rank pretty high for me. I have a serious interest in helping animals in need. I have a very passionate desire to explore this vast world we live in. I've explored this continent for many years, now it's definitely time to look abroad. I would love to travel more with that special "Partner in Crime" (to be cliche') by my side! I?ve always wanted to stay in a working lighthouse, far away from civilization, phones, TV, and everything else. I had no idea there are so many different lighthouses worldwide you can stay in!!!! I'm really good at giving massages, getting massages also, not snoring, fixing things around the house, taking pictures, planning vacations, planning parties, organizing things, and packing a bag and leaving for the weekend. My ideal match: You are humble and enjoy a healthy sense of humor. You don't have to wear high heels to go to the supermarket with me! Honesty and loyalty are key factors I look for. I'd love to find a person that is caring and real.... Is that possible in the world today??? I hope so. :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a new puppy.... He is a Ridgeback/Shepherd Mix. I also have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skydiving, Downtown L.A. Art Walk, First Friday's at the Natural History Museum, Kitchen 24, Alaska, Cruises, road trips, Big Bear, Queen Mary, the beach, lakes, anywhere in nature, undiscovered hideaways

Favorite things

Movies: Goonies, Ferris Bueller, Catch Me If You Can, Shawshank Redemption, Interview with a Vampire, Dark Knight, Adam Sandler movies, Swing Kids, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Seven TV: Mad Men, House, The Learning Channel, The Discovery Channel, SNL

For fun

Hiking, running, BBQs, museums, friends houses, dive bars, karaoke, camping, fishing, dinners, road trips, mini-vacations, dog park, volunteering, Disneyland, relaxing at home, any type of water, exploring new places, wine tasting, live music

Last read

Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Four Agreements, 1984, The Alchemist Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Japanese Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Frank Sinatra, U2, Radiohead, The Beatles, The Cure, Johnny Cash, Donald Glaude, Coachella!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Handing out money and cars to people all over the city! No, really, Im the person who you'll either want to hug or stab in a Credit Union.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference