Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hmmmm... Let's see. I'm a traditional guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I like things low key but I appreciate a night on the town every once in a while. Staying active is important to me whether I'm working out at the house or playing ball at the gym. Here are some things I like: live music, seafood, volleyball, BBQ, movie night, pajamas. I admire a woman who's confident, kind and takes care of herself. No drama and appreciates the simple things in life. Oh yeah, and It's a bonus if she can cook!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of Changos Havana Club and other type venues that have good live bands. Places I liked visiting was San Francisco and Chicago; anywhere there is history and culture. I enjoy PF Changs, wingstop of course is on the list and Macaronis.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like to play the guitar. Act like I know how to play the piano. I enjoy basketball on my off time and spending time outdoors (La Cantera Shops etc.) Don't watch too much TV unless its the Spurs. Like to dress casual (jeans and t-shirt).

For fun

I enjoy doing many things but I've always been interested in the arts. I'd rather see a live band than a DJ. I've always enjoyed kicking back on a patio with a vodka seven, friends and music on the radio. I seek good conversation and quality people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work out of my home and set my own schedule. I work in the dental field and real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a Latino from Helotes who learned to speak Spanish from his grandmother.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus as my Lord and savior.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Got a BBA specializing in Marketing from UTSA