Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Still Haven't Found What I am Looking For

In his own words

Hello! Thank you for reading my profile. My name is Chris. I am a native Philadelphian. I went to Penn for college but left the region for law school. Now, I spend my days as an attorney and business mentor. Outside of work, I love sports. I try to get to the gym several times a week. On occasion, I try to sneak down to Franklin Field during lunch and work out on the stadium stairs. That is one awesome outdoor workout! I have season tickets to the Phillies, so many Sundays are spent in South Philly. Actually, with how the team is looking, my Sundays are going to be quite available this summer... Ice hockey is my first love. Here to a long playoff run for the Flyers this spring! I enjoy traveling. I have been to Europe several times and Vietnam / China once. My next big adventure will likely be the Band of Brothers tour. Yes, I love reading about history and biographies. TV wise, I watch Duck Dynasty, Hell's Kitchen, and Deadliest Catch. Law & Order and Married with Children reruns are great to watch as well. I am active with events at Penn and Drexel (where I earned a MBA). I enjoy bringing out the best in others, especially their smile and laugh. I am quite good with one liners, and I will keep you on your toes with them. :) There are five things that I am looking for in a girl. First, a great smile, for the smile is path to a person's soul. Second, intelligence. Third, someone who values family. Fourth, someone who is fine with attending Mass weekly. Finally, I am looking for a girl who would bring out the best in me, and vice-versa. I am taking honesty and loyalty as granted. :) If you have read this far, and you are interested, please send an e-mail.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sea Isle City, Linc, the Bank, Philly, NYC, DC, Clearwater, FL.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Eagles, Phillies, Flyers, Big 5 B-ball, rock music, Philly Pops, exercise, travel, conversation and laughter.

For fun

Sports, travel, exercise

Last read

Just finished reading Rick Atkinson's trilogy on World War II and Days of Fire by Peter Baker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Still attend Mass on a weekly basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral