Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking humorous hottie

In his own words

I'm a very motivated person. I've been working a ton lately which has kept me from meeting people or doing a lot of the things I want too. I guess Saturday night-Monday afternoon are my weekends. That makes wanting to travel a little bit of a challenge. I'm not big on travel b/c I traveled so much when I was younger. All of my family besides my mom and dad live downstate or out of state. When gone for more then 2 days I start getting a little antsy but being with the right person may change that. I'm 100% Italian but you would never know it expect that I love any Italian food and love all seafood. I guess i'm a tad shy at first but once I get get through that akward uncomfortable stage...look out!! I have a goofy and whitty sense of humor. So a good sense of humor is a must. If you like the movies: Anchor Man, Step Brothers, Old School and Hangover you will like and understand the lingo of most of my friends. I can be be somewhat of a homebody. Its just when I finally get time off I just want to relax a little bit. I play baseball and softball in the summer. I love to play the game but can't stand to watch more then a couple innings on TV. I love Syracuse basketball. I go to about 10 games a year in the winter. It seems to make the winter go by quicker. Especially when they're good. So if you're a little sporty that is good. I'm looking for someone that is smart, can make me laugh and doesn't take things too seriously, has good morals and values and basically just has their stuff together. I'm not a member on here yet. You have to find me if you really want to talk.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals...unfortunately I've become allergic to most....sad

Political views


Favorite hot spots

armory for an outdoor lunch


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Pizza, Moe's

For fun

baseball, SU games

Last read

Does reading stories on count? Probally not.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
real estate appraiser & sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian but you would never know it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference