Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Park Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Trying works...

In her own words

I can tell you I truly have no game... if I like you, I call/text you; if I'm not into you, I'll tell you. One's actions should match up with one's words. Say what you mean, mean what you say, but don't say it mean. First and foremost, I am an incredibly proud mother, a good friend, a loving daughter, and a devoted teacher. I consider myself a student of life and wake up every day to greet the dawn... No, seriously, I am up at like 4:30 every morning... and hence am also a coffee fiend. In fact, I'm pretty sure that I love yoga as much as I do purely as the antidote for the amount of caffeine that I ingest. I am a graceful klutz. I generally keep in shape by doing the aforementioned yoga and being pretty busy. I like to cook - I'm particularly good with various sorts of quiches and can bake a decent cookie and a satisfying muffin. I might be known to prefer a glass or two of wine and hors d'oeuvres to an actual meal, followed of course with an over-the-top dessert.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Lived on a horse farm until I was 8 years old. Favorite dog breed: English bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Caad; NYC; Greece: Aegean islands; Paris; Santa Monica; Nyack, NY

Favorite things

Enjoy cooking/dancing around my kitchen with my children to good and bad pop music; cannot resist stupid slapstick comedy and/or formulaic drama; odd infatuation with House Hunters International; really dig yoga, tossing the football around

For fun

I love watching the sun rise over the ocean, baking, cooking, listening to music (Faves are: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Ray LaMontagne, Adele, Janis, ABBA, 311, Live, coffeehouse stuff), and getting into bar room brawls, etc.

Last read

Divergent, The Good Earth, Sorta Like A Rockstar, Student essays, The Things They Carried, I Am the Messenger, A Separate Peace, Siddhartha, Who Will Tell My Brother



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just started a new career. I llove what I do. It provides me and my children with everything we need and most of what we want.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, German, and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't need for a person to be religious, but I prefer if they've at least given the whole "what's out there" and "what happens after life" thing at least a good think or two.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doing post-grad work in Education. Degrees in Theater and Education (English and Drama, pursuing Special Ed and ESL, as well)