Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem

In her own words

I'm never quite sure what to say in this section without it sounding a little like a job application, but here goes. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm pretty nerdy and a tom boy at heart. I consider myself a caring, outspoken, loyal, social, honest, kind and goofy person. I think the trait that makes me stand out the most is my confidence in who I am as a person. My biggest flaw, if you haven't figured it out yet, is grammar and spelling. I suck at both and I'm perfectly ok with it - I'm a math and science kind if girl. I prefer jeans and t-shirt but I do enjoy getting dressed up occasionally. I like the outdoors, however showers are a requirement for long outdoor activities. I'm like a fish in water, any chance I can do an activity involving water, I'm in. I enjoy skiing, snowboarding and mountain biking. I'm also not against just hanging out at home or enjoying some quiet time. I love the visiting the library and reading a good book. I really enjoy trying new things and challenging myself both mentally and physically. I'm excited when someone can enlighten me on a way of thought that I haven't considered before. I am an open book, you just have to ask the question first. My goal when signing up for this is to find my best friend and hopefully something a little more. I am looking for a man with a good heart and an understanding on how to use it. I would also like him to be intelligent, educated, humorous, passionate, gentlemanly, communicative and to be adventuresome....yeah that's all :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one kitty and her name is Layla.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I am with my friends it's my favorite place. I always have a ridiculous amount of fun with them no matter the activity. The activities range from just hanging out and watching TV to outdoor activities like going to the water park and going camping


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Doing anything outdoors, hanging out with friends, traveling, learning new things and enjoying life. I really like to go to the drive-in, you can talk, eat and drink during the movie but mostly I enjoy the company I'm with.

For fun

Anything outdoors, hanging out with friends, trying new things, dirt biking, skiing, snowboarding, reading, concerts and tv. My music taste vary from punk rock to country.

Last read

To many to list, I love exploring the library and finding new reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Civil Engineer and I specialize in structures.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European mutt with the majority being German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS and MS in Civil Engineering.