Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting fresh

In her own words

About myself... I am very close with my family. I love being outdoors. Trail running, hiking, swimming in the ocean, snowboarding, playing tennis, backpacking, kayaking, going to a national park, or just choosing an outside v. inside table at a downtown restaurant. I am very feminine. I have a solid group of girlfriends. You will probably find me with them three nights a week. I am a runner. I love running and i will even run when it is super cold or very hot. My new hobby is triathlon. If you like running, swimming, or biking that is great. My second new hobby is finding snowboarding after several years away from it. I'm smarter than the average girl and need someone who can keep up with me intellectually. I have pretty hair, nice skin, a great body....I mean really, what more could you need?...But what I'm really proud of is what is on the inside. My company recently brought in a life coach to do an exercise with us. Imagine all your coworkers (and some of your best friends) in a meeting and they are saying out loud values they see in you as someone writes them on a board. Mine were love, kindness, femininity, work ethic, sweetness, faith, bestie, creativity, integrity, role model, open, smart and real. That was a good day:) About you... Educated athletic family-oriented laid back great sense of humor responsible fun smart outdoorsy confident smiles a lot hard-working honest caring strong fun (it's worth a second mention i think) blah blah blah... If you love the outdoors that is a huge plus. I would love to find someone who likes running, beaches, mountains, skiing, snowboarding, backpacking, or any of those! So what I'm finding lately is that I'm looking for something and someone different than what I used to look for. The most important thing is that you are a truly good person. And that you show up for me. I'm ready for a real relationship right now so I want someone who is into that too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

trail running, girls night out, Sundays with my family, cooking something delicious, trying a new restaurant, spending time on my ipad at a coffee shop, sewing, getting to a beach, swimming

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral