Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Oaks, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The way to love anything is to realize that it may be lost. ~G.K. Chesterton

In her own words

Some serious self reflection is needed here.... I believe that I am a very genuine woman. I give of myself as much as I can. I am kind, generous, and loving. This being said, I am also very guarded. I have a heart of gold, and am awaiting a man who is worthy of my love but it may take some patience getting there. I am quickly pleased and easily amused. But nothing in the world makes me happier than to see my son happy. (this is also easily accomplished...) I pray every night for my future husband. I pray he also has a heart of gold, and an abundance of love to share. He needs to be patient and kind, humble and gentle, and most importantly have strength of character. I want a family man. Who desires children, and is a dog lover. Most importantly I want a Catholic man. One who can be the heart of our family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

We have a recent addition to our family, a Christmas puppy named Lily! She is a chocolate Labradoodle and has quite the personality. My son also has a pet fish, a Beta he named I Don't Know. Yes, I Don't Know is his official name.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorit places are wherever I am with people I care about.


Argosy University, Twin Cities, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

I LOVE great food! I am an eclectic listener of music from all styles and decades! I appreciate it all. I enjoy being outdoors, and would love a man that can teach me how to Hunt! (its been a life long dream),

For fun

I try to make everything fun! If it be drinking a glass of 25 year scotch with friends, taking Lily to puppy class, or attending a Christmas concert for my son, my time is precious and I want tolive in the moment, soaking up every experience possible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the purchasing manager at a small business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working on my BA in accounting.