Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason :) looking for a good guy to spend some time with, maybe something more, no games and no hook-ups.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and determined girl. I like to have a good time and enjoy life because it's just too short. I'm very big on family and would like someone who is as well. I'm looking for someone to share my dreams and hopefully life with. If you're looking for some of the same things, let me know. Not looking for games or immaturity. I've lived on my own for almost three years and had some money troubles so recently had to move back in with family but its for the better. You never know when your family might not be here. So I live with a full house. I love animals, I have a cat of my own, Kadence she's like my baby. We have two cats here and a small pomeranian as well. I work and go to college usually so I stay pretty busy. I like doing just about anything, going out to eat, seeing movies, going to concerts, bowling, skating, anything on or in the water, cars, car shows, working on cars, four-wheeling, off-roading, fishing, hanging out with friends, reading. Just about anything. I always hate doing these bio things because I am terrible at them so if you have any questions just ask.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat named Kadence, and I absolutely love animals. I would love to volunteer for ASPCA and I don't think I could be with someone who doesn't like animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eating out, Joes Crab Shaci, Fridays, Ihop for breakfast, movies, Dave & Busters for games, bowling alleys.


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

Country Music, Rap, R & B, Hip-Hop, I love reading, I collect snow globes and dolphin or cat figurines,

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Amusement Parks, Dining Out, Traveling, The Water, Football, Working on cars, Car shows

Last read

Romance novel on my kindle, I am a huge romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree