Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Get my attention now, leaving match at the end of the month!

In her own words

No long distance peeps please, metro area somewhere on 75 between Acworth and Vinings.... Looking for love not a hook up, someone serious about relationships and not another part time Gf. Only here for a few more weeks... Trying to make it count, my luck on here has been anything but good. Hi... My name is Christina and I am looking for my best friend in life , someone to love, someone to travel with and someone to share life’s experiences, because life is best lived sharing these things with someone. I am looking for the man that can make me a better person and that will reciprocate feelings and show me that he cares, I am looking for that feeling of being totally and completely in love for the rest of my life. I am a city girl in the south.I like a sophisticated man who is intelligent and career driven, someone who can sit and play jeopardy with me on the couch or just chill and watch a movie. A guy who is not afraid to go all in when the time is right, one who is optimistic in life and love. A man who is happy with himself, and is ready to find someone that will complement him on every level. I am a career woman that tries to keep an even balance on life.. I work hard and like to play harder. I love to go to the beach, the lake, dancing, shopping, camping, fishing and football! I am a girly girl that likes to get her hands dirty. I love to have fun, spend time with friends and family.. I love sports, having a cold beer on a patio, listing to live music, I am a fantastic cook and also enjoy making dinner and entertaining. I enjoy going out occasionally with friends but I am done with the partying phase of my life and looking to find someone the same. I have 2 kids, ages 13 and 10 and they are very self sufficient and AMAZING. they spend a week with me and a week with their dad and that works for us. I am not looking for a dad for them by any means, they have one already who is really good to them, we were just not right for each other. We have been divorced for going on 6 years now, we get a long and there is no drama there... at all. I am looking for someone that shares the same qualities, goals and ambitions that I do. Someone that is level headed, responsible and knows what they want... Looking for a family guy that loves him mom and treats her well... believe it or not that is important. I am looking for someone who is my equal all the way around…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I am not the crazy cat lady, but they are easier to take care of when you are not home all the time. I would one day love a dog, but it just isnt a good fit for my life right now. My cat does fetch and lay down like a dog tho :0)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with a good band, live music, my friends and fun...


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I like all types of music from classical to some rap, I listen to music depending on my mood and activity. I love to cook, camp, fish, hang with friends, team trivia, watching sports... I am game for most anything

For fun

Movies, Good Food, Live Music, Team Trivia, Spending time with Friends and Family, Being outdoors, Fishing, Camping, Adventire, Travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference