Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive, passionate and patient.

In her own words

I have a great life. Awesome kid, job, friends, family...the works. I love it and enjoy each day. The thing is, something is missing. Most of the time, I can plow through my days and not even think about it, but if I am truly honest with myself, I know I want to find my life partner. I have very diverse interests and hope to find someone who does as well. I can wear Carharts during the day and heels at night. I have both lipstick and a Leatherman in my purse at all times. I am looking for someone with a big heart, a big brain and the ability to make me laugh... a lot! Faith and family are very important to me. I am looking for my forever so weekend flings need not apply... That's what my 20's were for. I am an outgoing, loving, smart, fun Christian girl who doesn't have much opportunity to meet men in my daily life so I thought I'd give this a shot. I fancy myself a bit of a 'Midwest Martha Stewart' as I love to cook, entertain, etc. When it comes to what I enjoy: mix one part Martha, one part Miranda Lambert and one part Cameron Diaz. Shake, chill and enjoy! If you're not interested yet, does the fact that I am the reigning Fantasy Football champ in my all male league help at all? ;) I just bought my first camper and plan to get lots of use out of it this summer! p.s. I've been told more than once that I am a 'refreshing break from the typical dating scene'. An interesting, but welcome compliment.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Oh...and 5 backyard chickens...

Favorite hot spots

Local: The Rathskellar on a Friday night with a big beer and live music. International: Norway, Venice and Tulum, Mexico. Generic: Anywhere with a bonfire.

Favorite things

My favorite things include time outdoors, reading a good book, entertaining others and time with my son.

For fun

In my free time, I love to be outdoors. I love to grill, take walks through the neighborhood, and enjoy a glass of wine on the front porch. I have a very intense job in Alzheimer's Research so I enjoy my down time immensely!

Last read

I'll read most anything that is put in front of me. Biographies, fiction, the back of the cereal box... I rotate between fluff and more interesting topics. I love to read about WW II.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the manager of a research team at IU School of Medicine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, but I appreciate the difference between faith/spirituality and religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference