Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Well-behaved woman rarely make history

In her own words

Hello Im Christina. : ) Its very nerve racking to try and write a profile. Make yourself sound as good as possible with being as honest as possible. One thing I am is very honest. If you ask me a question you better really want to know my answer. But I'm tactful so its ok. :) I've been a certified dog and cat groomer for 7 yrs. I truly love my career. Animals and their well being are my passion. My partner must love animals! I'm very close with my immediate family. My sister is my best friend. I like to go to events like hockey, baseball, roller derby, and local punk shows. I also like to see plays and musicals. I was a theater kid up to my late teens. I can be a bit quirky sometimes & am a bit of a nerd as well. I'm not in a hurry, but I do want to create a family of my own. I'm looking for a confident hard working man who will treat me with respect and passion. Who has similar interests but is ok with having differences of opinions sometimes. Being an individual is important. I listen to NPR every day on my way to work. I spend a lot of time walking my dog and going to parks. I make it a point to hang out with friends at least once a week. I work to live. Not live to work. I also volunteer at no kill shelters as often as I can. I rock out in my car and don't care if anyone see's. I focus on the good and laugh at myself often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a bull mastiff boxer mix. And 2 cats. If I had the space and money I would have some reptiles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tower District, a good mexican restaurant

Favorite things

Music is really important to me and I like most everything, except rap and country. My favorite television shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory and everything on the Cartoon Network. I also love roller coasters and museum

Last read

Right now I'm in the middle of Ernest Hemingway's For Whom the Bell Tolls. Before that I read a biography of Catherine the Great and the novel Little Coffins of Hope by Timothy Schaffert. I love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a pet stylist at a local salon. I work with all dogs and cats, but specialize in big dogs and grumpy cats. I love my career. I feel blessed to have found my calling
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Mexican and half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school