Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl should be two things: who and what she wants. (Coco Chanel)

In her own words

I've lived in Denver for about five years now, and I absolutely love it here. I've got a great apartment close to downtown, but I love getting away to the mountains (or even just a good park) on the weekends. I have a sweet dog named Vivi, so we spend a lot of time at the dog park. I'm outgoing, and I love to laugh. I enjoy traveling, cooking, reading, watching movies, and playing outside. I'm a big fan of patio bars, but I don't do the LoDo scene very often. Who I'm looking for: I find myself attracted to men who are intelligent, driven, and who are happy in their own lives. A sense of humor is so important to me. Ultimately, I am interested in a man who knows what he wants and is strong enough to go for it. I love the thrill of trying new things. I want someone who will challenge me to go on adventures with him, but who is also happy to stay in and relax. If you're interested in hearing more, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't have time or room for a dog, but I absolutely love dogs, and I dogsit for friends anytime I get a chance. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Highlands, Uptown, Wash Park, Pearl Street. I like dive bars, good restaurants, patio drinking, matinee movies, hiking/camping/watersports in these gorgeous mountains.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I have pretty eclectic taste in music, television and movies. I like funny television, hate horror movies, and love everything from Ke$ha to Mumford & Sons to Nine Inch Nails.

For fun

I travel every chance I get, and I'm making it a goal to go international once every year. I went to Iceland last year and fell in love. I'm a big baseball fan, so I hang out at Coors Field a lot during the summer.

Last read

I read a few Jo Nesbo books on vacation and loved them. Before that, it was Atlas Shrugged. Up next is "The Goose is Loose" by Goose Gossage - his autobiography. If you know who Goose Gossage is, send me a message :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the energy industry as a lease & title analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's side of the family is a total mix, but my mom's side is almost entirely Italian (Sicilian, to be exact) and we have a lot of cultural pride - mostly it manifests itself in lasagna, wine, and talking over one another at the dinner table.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Wyoming with a dual Bachelors in Finance and Economics - total money geek!