Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

christina31485

30 year old woman | South Glens Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you looking for something real?

In her own words

I need intelligence, laughter, respect, honesty and attraction. I live my life by the golden rule and want someone with the same values. I'm financially stable, with a crystal clear record, I don't use any drugs, and I only drink occasionally. Everyone has their baggage, but there are certain things I don't want to deal wIth. Ive been single for a while, and am perfectly happy with myself, but am at the point where I'd love to share my life with someone deserving. I'm a firm believer that you can't love anyone else until you live yourself. If you're unable to be alone, and are just looking for ANYONE, then please look elsewhere. Our generation seems to have lost the importance of effort. I'm old school in many ways, and need someone who will put in as much effort as I will. If you're interested, you will make the effort to get to know me. If you can't put it in when we're just starting, what happens when we get comfortable? About me? I'm generous to a fault. I find the good in everything and everyone, and I'm everyone's "best friend". Im sarcastic, I love to make people laugh, and I'm always getting asked why I'm so happy all the time. I've been through a lot in my life, and have learned to appreciate what I have. I'm close with my family, I have a small group of amazing, positive friends, and I like to stay active. I like random adventures and weekend getaways, and thrive on adrenaline and spontaneity. I'm passionate about art, the outdoors, and being a mom. My son is my life. It's been he and I since he was 3. He comes first. If you'd like to get to know me, please contact me. Something more than "hey" would be preferable. As a woman, we get a lot of messages, and as stated above, effort will set you apart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Shitzhu/jack Russell mix and a cat, who is now like a dog lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Philippines, Germany, Ireland, The Bahamas, Mexico, Canada, Iraq, Japan, Korea, Kuwait, and probably every major city in the US. Travelling is my passion. So many more places I still want to go, Bali being at the top of my list.

College

Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

I love music.. it is the one thing you can count on in whatever mood you're in to make you happy. I dont watch much tv, but I enjoy shows like American Idol and XFactor (don't tell anyone ;) I love movies, exploring and spending time with my son :)

For fun

I am a huge art fan.. I love the entire culture. I love to paint and enjoy admiring other people's artwork as well. I love outdoor anything.. hiking, biking, just sitting around a campfire, fishing, swimming. I love to travel, love sporting event,etc

Last read

The Untold History of the United States, Safe Haven, Outcasts United



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany.. My mom is German, and my dad is French and Irish. I don't know a word of German or French, and neither do my parents lol, but that is a goal in the near future if I ever find the time :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference