Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I'll start off by saying.. I'm not...

In her own words

I guess I'll start off by saying.. I'm not complicated! And I appreciate simplicity. Since these profiles seem to be so generic, I'll start by pointing out some (good, or not so good) things about myself.. - I'm straightforward.. so sensitive guys need not apply - I wear pants.. but I want you to wear pants too - I've heard I'm high energy and up for anything.. but my Sunday fun day is spent on the couch in underwear - I'm sometimes inappropriate.. but don't worry, I'm also pretty classy, moms love me - I try to call myself a vegetarian.. but this steak snob orders her New York strip rare - I won't be scrapbooking our time together.. but I will remember our anniversary and plan a fun surprise ;) Now the normal stuff.. I love to laugh and I'm very social.. I get along with pretty much everyone. I have a great group of friends and family that I love being around, so someone that appreciates the same environment is also important! I'm not much for serial dating and I am looking for a serious relationship.. when the right person comes along. I'm not interested in rushing. I really am looking for the right person, a person I can have fun with and that I love being around.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Maltese boy named Lou.

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are anywhere and everything in Boston, or New England. I love to travel the states. My favorites so far have been New Orleans and Charleston, west coast was awesome too. And I'm dying to go to Nashville!


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include red wine, sushi, my iPhone (of course) and my puppy. I love to go for walks or do anything that involves being outside. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's reality junk or binging on Netflix.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with my family and friends, practice yoga, read, try new restaurants or go out for drinks.. and I LOVE any type of weekend getaway.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral