Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
C' est la vie

In her own words

Ok so this is the part that I always find challenging!!! Lets see, Id say that I am a very passionate, open minded, person. I am down for most anything. I like to be around positive people. I love, love, love my job, and am continuing to expand my career. I am a hairstylist at a beautiful salon. I also do hair and makeup for events, weddings, photo shoots etc. Im very grateful for my friends and family.I am very fortunate to be surrounded by so many wonderful, caring people. I have an amazing, sweet litle boy who is 3, who is the only one that can instantly make me weak in the knees. I am Pretty even tempered all around, no surprises here. What you see is what you get!! I find someone very attractive that is confident and happy on their own. Im not looking for someone that always needs to be in a relationship in order to be happy. Thats too much pressure. Im interested in a man that is stable and secure and enjoys life like I do. Relationships can be very complicated, thats why I am not in a rush to hurry up and settle down. I want it all. If I am going to be with someone, I am not going to settle. I want my best friend, I want chemistry, I want romance. I want someone with depth, Someone who takes lifes trials and tribulations with a grain of salt. I love to laugh and be silly and be spontaneous. I am a good hard working woman and I have a lot to offer. I am a lady and I like to be treated as such. I have done some traveling, lived in a couple countries, was in the army for 5 years, Went to school in philly. I enjoy going out to dinner, good conversation, watching sports (love my flyers, eagles, and phils!!!), movies, museums, I save the rainy days for being couped up in the house! Last but not least, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME HOW A MAN TREATS A LADY, Call me old fashioned, but thats a deal breaker. There is NOTHING sexier to me then a man who knows how to treat a woman. I want to meet a man that is interested in getting to know ME for a bit, (not jumping in bed!!! Sorry I had to put that out there!! There are alot of sexually aggressive men out there!!!!) I want a gentleman....... Could that be you?.............................................

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chester county and philly have so many amazing restaurants. Its great to hop on the train and go into the city for dinner, musem, dancing, etc

Favorite things

I have a very diverse range of music. My favorite bands would have to be Incubus, kings of leon, sublime. But I love jazz,maybe a little sintra (or alot) I have an obession for Seinfeld (you either love em or hate em)

For fun

I really am up for anything. I like being out and about. I love the movies, dinner, drinks, sports, museums, discovering new places. I enjoy anything old and historical. I love being outside. I save rainy days for being cooped up!

Last read

Dr Phil "Life strategies" as dorky as it sounds, it was a good read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a hairstylist, makeup artist. I graduated and got my license at Jean Madeline Aveda Inst. in Philadelphia.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral