Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Too much fun with too little time...

In her own words

I need someone who is down to earth, not wierd, and not fresh. I am totaly against this type of thing, but willing to give it the good old college try. My friends have informed me that If I don't produce a suitable, heterosexual male, one may be appointed to me. I am looking to spend time with a man, not a boy, who is not going going to waste my time, you should be aware that I have no tolerance for fools. If you are looking for a Mommy, you have the wrong girl. I an currently taking classes to get my MBA, so you also should have goals. I am very active in the community I live in, both socially, and politically, and you need to be supportive of that as well. I play lots of different music, my new thing is Irish fiddle, as well as gutiar and piano. I love to cook, and I am actually very domesticated, I can't understand why most girls aren't. I like traveling, that is one thing I wish I did more of. I'm pretty conservative politically and fiscally, however I love America, I love my people, and I know we can do it. If you haven't already sensed my dry sense of humor, you soon will, hopefully you can appreciate it, however I understand it isn't for everyone. If you tend to have a lot of "feelings" I will have an absolute field day with you, hope you can hang. Please do not feel the need to email me if your profile says anything like " friends first", I have enough friends that I didn't have to pay to meet, and my time is very valuable. Also, those of you that are taking creepy pictures of yourself in the car and in the bathroom, you also do not need to email me. That's right, I said email, please don't wink at me, I think it's creepy, just put your big boy pants on and write to me, I will respond.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Cape, go every summer with my family. Aruba is my favorite island!


Bay Path College, Longmeadow, MA

Favorite things

I can play almost all instruments. I love pop culture and movies... I love to be active. I never sit down, I'm always doing something!

For fun

In my free time I'm going through my relaxing phase. Drinks, dinner, fun with friends, and vacation! I love being in fun cars in the summer and going for rides. I like the beach, and going to new places I have not been yet.

Last read

I like biographies, mostl music and Political stuff. I work in the stock market, so read any report I can get my hands on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I do investments for a wealth management firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian. Yes my right hand fights with the left, but I can cook, and drink. What more could you ask for?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree