Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fruitland, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-39 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been single for a while and while im ok...

In his own words

I have been single for a while and while im ok with that it doesnt mean I wouldnt like to wake up to one smiling at me. Every guy on here says there a good guy but you and I know different, same goes for the woman, lets be honest or I would not still be looking. Im comfortable in my life, Im happy and stable where I am, I finally own my home and its just me in this big house bymyself with a couple poodles for company. I do have a son, he is 4 years old and is the biggest sweetheart and FLIRT you have ever seen. He kisses every girl he meets on the lips. He does live with his mother but I am very involved in his life and love him to death. Me and his mother are freinds, it was mutual breakup, so there is no baby mamma drama. While I am a mature man with his life together, I have an inner child in me that cant be silienced. I love to laugh and be silly and playful. I dont take life serious anymore except when it calls for it. I want to live NOW, I want to experience things NOW! Not when Im old and useless. I want to do things together, from road trips, to nights in cuddling, a night out for dinner, concerts, and holidays or crusies. We get one life, and half of mine was not good, so the second half is going to be great. You still there, I havent bored you yet.................OK then here goes. If im being honest, im looking for an attractive LADY who can also be everything I listed above. Someone who also has their own likes and wants. Someone who doesnt want to be changed or try to change me. Love me unconditionally and you shall recieve the same in return. Nobody is perfect, and the older you get, the more you see its the person inside that matters, because as much as we love a "HOT" looking mate, looks fade, but the person and their heart are forever. I am a gentleman, I love chivalry, romance and am not afraid to do girly things to as long as youll do manly things with me also. I can be very charming and romantic, but I can also make you roll your eyeballs and laugh till you cry with my sillyness. Were adults, so lets act like it and just be our selves. Im getting too old for games and dissapointments. Any woman I find and decide is the one for me will not regret it. I know how to treat a woman, make her feel special and loved, like she is the only one in the universe. Trust and honesty is a MUST for me. Without it, the rest will fall apart. Is this too much to ask or wish for in TODAYS society...............Maybe? Cheers. PS I DO have pictures, but I will only share them with someone who I think is genuine and I think is worth my time, not trying to sound snobby, but too many time wasters on here.:( November Rain

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have a little white cockapoo and a puppy white miniture poodle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cruises, the bahamas, anywhere warm with an ocean and couple cool drinks.

Favorite things

romantic dinners and just having fun together. Movies in or out,

For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a a graphic installer, I do vehicle wraps, graphics on vehicles, 3M stoneguard, banners, etc. I also do a little graphic designing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish with french and polish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the unexplainable, anything is possible, no matter how far fetched.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral